Home

Celebrating 75 years of Bruno Lehmann AG – how it all began and what lies ahead

You don’t get older, just better. (Theodor Fontane)

For 75 years now, Bruno Lehmann AG has been known for its high-quality products, innovative product development and responsive, knowledgeable customer service staff. Based in Trub in the Emmental valley, LT is celebrating its seventy-fifth birthday in 2019. This is a special moment in the company’s history – and a good time to look back on the highlights as well as forward to the future.

From early March through autumn, we will be publishing weekly articles in our anniversary blog on the milestones that make up LT’s company history. Read the life story of the company’s founder, watch special LT ads along with behind-the-scenes footage, and get to know the people who live and breathe our motto of providing agriculture and forestry tools for “your advantage”.

Read our anniversary blog

LT Quality: You can completely rely on our products

LT is a family business based in Trub. Founded in 1944, the company is today still managed by family proprietors in the third generation with a staff of 40 employees. The principal speciality of LT is the production of high precision mechanical components, which have to fulfill the highest demands.

As an extension of this LT has during the last four decades built up the production and marketing of tools and machines for use in agriculture and forestry.

Webcam

Development collaboration with the Swiss forest owners association WVS / LT

For over forty years LT has had machines for forestry development in their range and has also been developing these for several decades in collaboration with the Swiss forestry experts themselves. These machines are conceived by professionals in the forest and not in the marketing department.

Successful cooperation Jakob / LT

The company Jakob, the internationally famous maker of steel cables, is a longstanding customer and partner of LT. For the precise equipment, as cables are often part of the safety aspects, LT has been delivering high quality components since the launch of the Inox Line at the end of the 1980’s.

LT Webshop: Easy purchase of replacement parts

For more than four decades customers from agriculture and forestry have trusted LT. In the meantime our range comprises more than 27’000 articles – original parts or better. This is how we guarantee we can deliver spare parts to our customers immediately.

The complete overview and a simplified system for the purchase of spare parts is offered by the new LT WEBSHOP. Here we show you special offers and new products.

Delivery conditions
For your order by LT you pay a maximum of CHF 19.90 per day for dispatch and packing, irrespective of the number of packets and their weight. The exception is for cargo deliveries. Orders that reach us before 5.30 p.m. you will receive the next day at the latest by 9 hours. All dispatch and packing charges in overview. 

In order to simplify the return deliveries to us, you receive a return delivery form with each order. This is how the return delivery form looks.

×
zu Ihren Gunsten

Home

75 Jahre Bruno Lehmann AG:
Wie alles begann und wie es weitergeht!

Man wird nicht älter, sondern besser. (Theodor Fontane)

Seit einem Dreivierteljahrhundert ist die Bruno Lehmann AG aus Trub im Emmental bekannt für höchste Produktqualität, immer einsatzbereiten, kompetenten Kundenservice und innovative Produktentwicklung. 2019 feiert LT den 75. Geburtstag. Ein besonderer Moment in unserer Firmengeschichte – Zeit, zurück und nach vorne zu schauen und die schönsten Augenblicke zu teilen.

In unserem Jubiläumsblog erscheinen ab Anfang März bis im Herbst im Wochenrhythmus kurze Beiträge zu Meilensteinen der Firmengeschichte von LT. Lesen Sie sich ein in die Lebensgeschichte des Firmengründers im Zeitraffer, schmunzeln Sie über ganz spezielle LT-Werbespots und das Making-of dazu, lernen Sie die Menschen kennen, die das Motto «Zu Ihren Gunsten» leben.

Jubiläumsblog anschauen

LT Qualität: Auf unsere Produkte können Sie sich verlassen

LT ist ein Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Trub. Die 1944 gegründete Firma wird heute von der 3. Generation der Inhaberfamilie geführt und beschäftigt 40 Mitarbeitende. Die Kernkompetenz von LT ist die Fertigung von hoch präzisen mechanischen Bauteilen, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen müssen.

Als Ergänzung dazu hat LT in den letzten vier Jahrzehnten die Herstellung und den Verkauf von Geräten und Maschinen für die Land- und Forstwirtschaft aufgebaut.

Entwicklungszusammenarbeit WVS / LT

Seit vier Jahrzehnten hat LT Geräte für die Waldwirtschaft im Angebot und entwickelt diese seit mehreren Jahrzehnten in Zusammenarbeit mit den Experten von Waldwirtschaft Schweiz auch selbst. Diese Werkzeuge für Profis entstehen im Wald und nicht in der Marketingabteilung.

Erfolgreiche Kooperation Jakob / LT

Ein langjähriger Auftraggeber und Partner von LT ist die Firma Jakob, der international bekannte Stahlseilhersteller. Für die präzise, weil oftmals sicherheitsrelevante Ausrüstung der Seile liefert LT seit dem Launch der Inox Linie Ende der 1980er-Jahre hochwertige Teile.

LT Webshop: Einfacher Ersatzteile kaufen

Seit über vier Jahrzehnten vertrauen Kunden aus der Land- und Forstwirtschaft auf LT. Inzwischen umfasst unser Sortiment über 27’000 Artikel – Originalmaterial oder besser. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass wir unseren Kunden Ersatzteile sofort liefern können.

Den kompletten Überblick und eine vereinfachte Abwicklung des Ersatzteileinkaufs bietet der neue LT WEBSHOP. Hier präsentieren wir auch Spezialangebote und Produktneuheiten.

Versandkonditionen
Sie bezahlen für Ihre Bestellung bei LT im Maximum CHF 19.90 pro Tag für die Versand- und Verpackungskosten unabhängig von der Anzahl Pakete und deren Gewicht. Ausgenommen sind Cargo-Lieferungen. Bestellungen, die bis 17:30 Uhr bei uns eintreffen, erhalten Sie am Folgetag bis spätestens 9 Uhr. Alle Versand- und Verpackungskosten im Überblick. 

Um Rücklieferungen an uns zu vereinfachen, bekommen Sie von uns mit jeder Sendung ein Rücklieferformular. So sieht das neue Formular aus.

×
zu Ihren Gunsten