LT Agriculture

Replacements from the specialist: Original parts or better

If you need a replacement for an agricultural tool or machine, you need it quickly. We are a wholesaler in Switzerland. Our range comprises of over 27’000 articles, which are all in stock and immediately available. We deliver original spare parts for the CNH-group of tractors, also for New Holland, Fiat, Ford, Case and Steyr. In addition, we have spare parts for Carraro, Landini, Deutz and Same.

The technical advisory service is another strength of LT. Do you have a query about a spare part? Just call +41 34 495 11 11

Online Shop

LT EXTENDERBOLT: The lasting solution to steering play

The correction of steering play is a permanent problem with tractors. The work in the fields makes this inevitable. Even after only 500 working hours the steering cylinder bolts can burst out of the axel shank. Then the steering has play. If a normal steering bolt is then inserted, there is little correction. After only a short time, the problem with the play starts again.

The LT EXTENDERBOLT is quite a small bolt which achieves wonders and can be inserted in record time. It solves the problem with steering play permanently. That is why this replacement part is actually not a repair, much more of an update. When it is tightened, the conical central part presses into the softer casing in the eye of the axel shank and in this way fills up to 1 mm cavity space.

The LT EXTENDERBOLT is a Swiss quality product which is certified by the Austrian Technical Verification Union TÜV.

Good to know: The product family LT EXTENDERBOLT is constantly growing. The LT EXTENDERBOLT is now available in various diametres. It can also be used in large construction machines. In addition, customized solutions are available without long waits for delivery.

View the available diameters directly in the Shop or use the Order form for a Customized item.

Webcam
×
zu Ihren Gunsten

Agriculture LT

Les pièces de rechange du spécialiste: matériel d’origine ou qualité supérieure

Quand il faut pouvoir compter sur une pièce de rechange pour des équipements et machines agricoles, les délais sont prioritaires. Nous sommes un grossiste suisse et notre assortiment comprend plus de 27 000 articles, tous en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Nous fournissons des pièces de rechange d’origine pour les tracteurs du groupe CNH: New Holland, Fiat, Ford, Case et Steyr. De plus, nous disposons également de pièces de rechange pour les marques Carraro, Landini, Deutz et Same.

Le conseil technique est un autre point fort de LT. Une question à propos d’une pièce de rechange? Appelez-nous au +41 34 495 11 11

Shop en ligne

LT EXTENDERBOLT: La solution durable lors de jeu de direction

Sur un tracteur, le jeu de direction est un problème récurrent. Le travail dans les champs est éprouvant. Au bout de 500 heures de travail, il est fréquent que les boulons des cylindres de direction élargissent les fusées d’essieu et provoquent un jeu de la direction. Recourir à des boulons de direction normaux ne sert pas à grand chose, car très vite le jeu réapparaît.

Notre LT EXTENDERBOLT est un petit goujon capable des plus grands prodiges et qui se monte en un temps record. Il permet de résoudre durablement le problème du jeu de direction. C’est pourquoi, opter pour LT EXTENDERBOLT n’est pas vraiment une réparation mais bien plus une mise à jour. Lors du serrage, l’élément central conique presse les douilles plus tendres dans les œillets, comblant ainsi jusqu’à 1 mm de jeu.

LT EXTENDERBOLT est un produit de qualité suisse et vérifié par TÜV Austria.

Bon à savoir: la gamme des produits LT EXTENDERBOLT s’agrandit. Le LT EXTENDERBOLT est disponible en plusieurs diamètres et il s’applique également aux grandes machines de chantier. Des solutions sur mesure sont également livrables rapidement.

Dans le shop, vous trouverez tous les diamètres disponibles. Et pour les exécutions spéciales, il suffit de compléter le formulaire de commande.

Webcam
×
zu Ihren Gunsten